Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jessica O'Brien

Jessica O'Brien

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica O'Brien
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Duncan Peters. He was not only knowledgeable about all of their products and everything I needed today, but he also helped me anticipate all of future needs as well. He made sure I understood the policies I was signing up for every step of the way. He made my experience with signing up with State Farm an enjoyable one. He was charming, fun to talk to, and made signing up for insurance fun. Thank you Duncan!"
Profile photo of Brad Snow

Brad Snow

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Snow
"The best of the best!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Abudyyak

Ahmad Abudyyak

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Abudyyak
"Amazing !"
Profile photo of Art Juarez

Art Juarez

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Juarez
"Sonja is great...I've worked with her for years and she is incredibly knowledgeable and responsive!!"
Profile photo of Barb Vogelheim

Barb Vogelheim

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Vogelheim
"I’ve known Dane and his team for years! Always top notch, customer-focused service from everyone in the office! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kody Severino

Kody Severino

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kody Severino
"Wouldn’t work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Gary Voorhees

Gary Voorhees

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Voorhees
"Dane is the best, Responsive, always more than fair with best intentions, always in mind highly recommend for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Miranda Lemmer

Miranda Lemmer

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Lemmer
"I had an amazing experience setting up my homeowners and car insurance with Duncan. He was extremely knowledgeable, kind, patient, and gave me confidence that I was getting the best coverage for my home and vehicles. He took the time to help me understand my coverage, which was extremely important to me as a first time home buyer and I appreciate him greatly."
Profile photo of Israel Lichtenstein

Israel Lichtenstein

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Lichtenstein
"Amazing experience with Duncan Peters who was so knowledgeable and helpful! With the best analogies ready to go. First time I didn't feel like falling asleep when discussing policy details 😀 Thank you for the personal recommendations and for taking care of our urgent needs quickly and efficiently, you're the best!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Danny Roberge

Danny Roberge

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Roberge
"Duncan called me as my representative to get my insurance set up. He was a pleasure to talk to and super informative helpful about all of my options. I cannot be happier with the service I received!"
Profile photo of Kendra Holley

Kendra Holley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Holley
"Duncan was incredible to work with!"
Profile photo of Elaine Robinson

Elaine Robinson

January 4, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Elaine Robinson
"I can never reach an agent, and I left a message over a week ago, and no one returned my call. I’m getting tired of this lack of customer service."
Profile photo of Skyler Faggard

Skyler Faggard

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyler Faggard
"Dane and his team are available when we need them. Great service!"
Profile photo of Bob Marie

Bob Marie

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Marie
"Duncan Peters was extremely delightful and didn’t try to pressure me into buying any extra insurance type stuff! Made the process comfortable and easy !"
Profile photo of Ryan Vargo

Ryan Vargo

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Vargo
"They have taken good care of my family for years."
Profile photo of Nettie Yoder

Nettie Yoder

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nettie Yoder
"I’m very grateful to Duncan Peters! He was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable through the whole process. We were able to get better coverage for less money. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Deb Fischer

Deb Fischer

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Fischer
"Dane and Melissa made my claim right after many months of feeling defeated in the process. They both have restored my faith in this company and I am truly grateful!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Smith

Bob Smith

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Smith
"Been a customer of Dane's for several years now. Dane and his staff are both highly professional, easy to work with and congenial. Always responds to my many questions promptly and courteously. If looking for an insurance agent I highly recommend Dane and his staff."
Profile photo of Keli Nash

Keli Nash

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keli Nash
"So happy with this office !!! Olivia and her team members are so knowledgeable..nice and helpful. Thank you so much for everything you did to make this process easy for my family."
Profile photo of Holly Michalke

Holly Michalke

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Michalke
"The service is just incredible! Super knowledgeable with thorough explanations."
Profile photo of Bill Brownfoot

Bill Brownfoot

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Brownfoot
"Better coverage for less money. Everyone was knowledgeable and very personable. Great experance though the complete process. Thanks for what you do!"
Profile photo of Rick Leyde

Rick Leyde

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Leyde
"Sonja, I can't THANK YOU enough for all the time, effort, patience, and persistence you displayed in getting this claim resolved! I have always appreciated all you have done for me and my family over the years in helping us with all of our insurance needs. YOU'RE THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Gabby Roberts

Gabby Roberts

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Roberts
"Dane and his team understand the importance of providing an outstanding customer experience. They are responsive, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and most importantly a true customer advocate. I had a recent claim on my home and Dane took the time to listen to my situation and run interference with the State Farm adjuster to ensure my claim was handled fairly and timely. If you are in need of a great agent you can rely on, look no further!"
Profile photo of Maximus Buretii

Maximus Buretii

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maximus Buretii
"Josh really helped me out explained everything and saved me a ton a money would recommend Josh and Dane thank you"
Profile photo of Alan Wine

Alan Wine

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Wine
"Staff always courteous and helpful. Always most helpful as well!"