Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dane Donaldson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dane Donaldson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (57 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristi Holzman

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to deal with!"

George Teetzel

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"A great agent. Has helped me save money and even tells me happy birthday."

John Wong

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service done in a prompt, professional manner. We could not be happier with our service. Highly recommend!"

Helen Mangan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant office staff easy to work with"

bob lisi

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best company to work with for our insurance needs !"

Scott Jozity

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have never had an issue with Dane Donaldson State Farm. They offer amazing and quick service."

Nick Cianciola

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and the office staff are top notch. They are prompt in all their communications and very smart! I highly recommend them."

Laura Senkus-Miodragovic

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his group are wonderful and a joy to work with. They are always there when you need them even if it's not that important and you just have a question. I love my Dane Donaldson group."

Carla Iberis

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane was very helpful. He made sure our small business got exactly what we needed. No hassle or pressure. Very quick and easy process to get all signed up! Highly recommend!"

McKenzie Delaere

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey helped me find WAY cheaper car insurance with a bundle! She has done so much to help get those discounts for me and to make sure they all stay correct! I highly recommend Audrey as your insurance lady! YOU ARE AWESOME AUDREY!"

Benazir Buttoo

May 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not work with him!!!!"

K Hawk

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and team! Very professional and wonderful, needs-based customer service."

Amanda E

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent! Dane provides exceptional customer service to his clients."

Tom Karos

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane has always cared for us as clients and also people. Always reaching out to make sure all is well and we have what we need and not missing anything. Thank you Dane"

Tom Karos

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane has always been a great insurance provider and cares more about just the policy. He cares for our family and our assets alike. Thank you Dane"

Rebecca Tighe

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our home and auto insurance through Dane and he is very professional and looks out for our best interest. We have been very happy to work with him and his team!"

James Tighe

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance provided by even better people!"

Eric Rupnow

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team are the most knowledgeable insurance provider I have dealt with. Keep up the excellent work!!"

Natalie Pancoe

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent we have ever had. We have our home, cars, and multiple rentals through him and have only had the best service!!!"

Jessica Rupnow

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team have always been helpful when we’ve needed them. Appreciate all you have done to help our family save."

Anna Karos

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team have been great and easy to work with. If we ever need anything they are always available! Dane is the nicest guy and will do anything to help his clients. He is always adding products and services and offering the best pricing- we are so happy to have switched to State Farm with him."

Lisa R

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his staff are amazing! They’re always willing to answer our questions and thoroughly discuss our options. I appreciate this personal touch to business. It’s comforting having someone you can trust and turn to when things happen, whether it’s something good like buying a new vehicle or bad like lightning striking your house (twice!). We will stick with Dane Donaldson and State Farm!"

RG J

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dane Donaldson, worst customer service. Jan 6 insurrection supporter"

Erica Hopkin

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best team! I have been a client for over half my life. Even though I live in Columbus now, I never transferred nor changed my insurance agent. No reason to when the best is right here in Strongsville, Ohio. They have your back, are very prompt, professional, industry experts and friendly."

Dawn McDermott

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous, helpful and kind."