Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dane Donaldson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dane Donaldson

4.6 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of McKenzie Delaere

McKenzie Delaere

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey helped me find WAY cheaper car insurance with a bundle! She has done so much to help get those discounts for me and to make sure they all stay correct! I highly recommend Audrey as your insurance lady! YOU ARE AWESOME AUDREY!"
Profile photo of Benazir Buttoo

Benazir Buttoo

May 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not work with him!!!!"
Profile photo of K Hawk

K Hawk

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and team! Very professional and wonderful, needs-based customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda E

Amanda E

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent! Dane provides exceptional customer service to his clients."
Profile photo of Tom Karos

Tom Karos

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane has always cared for us as clients and also people. Always reaching out to make sure all is well and we have what we need and not missing anything. Thank you Dane"
Profile photo of Tom Karos

Tom Karos

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane has always been a great insurance provider and cares more about just the policy. He cares for our family and our assets alike. Thank you Dane"
Profile photo of Rebecca Tighe

Rebecca Tighe

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our home and auto insurance through Dane and he is very professional and looks out for our best interest. We have been very happy to work with him and his team!"
Profile photo of James Tighe

James Tighe

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance provided by even better people!"
Profile photo of Eric Rupnow

Eric Rupnow

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team are the most knowledgeable insurance provider I have dealt with. Keep up the excellent work!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Pancoe

Natalie Pancoe

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent we have ever had. We have our home, cars, and multiple rentals through him and have only had the best service!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rupnow

Jessica Rupnow

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team have always been helpful when we’ve needed them. Appreciate all you have done to help our family save."
Profile photo of Anna Karos

Anna Karos

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa R

Lisa R

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of RG J

RG J

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dane Donaldson, worst customer service. Jan 6 insurrection supporter"
Profile photo of Erica Hopkin

Erica Hopkin

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dawn McDermott

Dawn McDermott

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous, helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Amy Hurley

Amy Hurley

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Shamshak

Chris Shamshak

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blake Winterton

Blake Winterton

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team, very informative and helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Stanley Estes

Stanley Estes

August 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm 15yr always fit my needs and above."
Profile photo of Hannah

Hannah

September 22, 2017

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Matthew Benedict

Matthew Benedict

September 21, 2016

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sara Kirkland

Sara Kirkland

August 13, 2015

5  out of  5
"Dane and his office have always provided great service. They helped us understand how our coverage will protect my family recover from the unexpected....they care about me and my family as much as I do! I highly recommend Dane and his team. Go check them out!!"