Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dane Donaldson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dane Donaldson

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (52 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Helen Mangan

Helen Mangan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pleasant office staff easy to work with"
Profile photo of bob lisi

bob lisi

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best company to work with for our insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Scott Jozity

Scott Jozity

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have never had an issue with Dane Donaldson State Farm. They offer amazing and quick service."
Profile photo of Nick Cianciola

Nick Cianciola

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and the office staff are top notch. They are prompt in all their communications and very smart! I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Laura Senkus-Miodragovic

Laura Senkus-Miodragovic

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his group are wonderful and a joy to work with. They are always there when you need them even if it's not that important and you just have a question. I love my Dane Donaldson group."
Profile photo of Carla Iberis

Carla Iberis

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane was very helpful. He made sure our small business got exactly what we needed. No hassle or pressure. Very quick and easy process to get all signed up! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of McKenzie Delaere

McKenzie Delaere

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Audrey helped me find WAY cheaper car insurance with a bundle! She has done so much to help get those discounts for me and to make sure they all stay correct! I highly recommend Audrey as your insurance lady! YOU ARE AWESOME AUDREY!"
Profile photo of Benazir Buttoo

Benazir Buttoo

May 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"I would not work with him!!!!"
Profile photo of K Hawk

K Hawk

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent and team! Very professional and wonderful, needs-based customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda E

Amanda E

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent! Dane provides exceptional customer service to his clients."
Profile photo of Tom Karos

Tom Karos

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane has always cared for us as clients and also people. Always reaching out to make sure all is well and we have what we need and not missing anything. Thank you Dane"
Profile photo of Tom Karos

Tom Karos

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane has always been a great insurance provider and cares more about just the policy. He cares for our family and our assets alike. Thank you Dane"
Profile photo of Rebecca Tighe

Rebecca Tighe

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have our home and auto insurance through Dane and he is very professional and looks out for our best interest. We have been very happy to work with him and his team!"
Profile photo of James Tighe

James Tighe

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance provided by even better people!"
Profile photo of Eric Rupnow

Eric Rupnow

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team are the most knowledgeable insurance provider I have dealt with. Keep up the excellent work!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Pancoe

Natalie Pancoe

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent we have ever had. We have our home, cars, and multiple rentals through him and have only had the best service!!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Rupnow

Jessica Rupnow

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team have always been helpful when we’ve needed them. Appreciate all you have done to help our family save."
Profile photo of Anna Karos

Anna Karos

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team have been great and easy to work with. If we ever need anything they are always available! Dane is the nicest guy and will do anything to help his clients. He is always adding products and services and offering the best pricing- we are so happy to have switched to State Farm with him."
Profile photo of Lisa R

Lisa R

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dane and his staff are amazing! They’re always willing to answer our questions and thoroughly discuss our options. I appreciate this personal touch to business. It’s comforting having someone you can trust and turn to when things happen, whether it’s something good like buying a new vehicle or bad like lightning striking your house (twice!). We will stick with Dane Donaldson and State Farm!"
Profile photo of RG J

RG J

April 12, 2022

1  out of  5
"Dane Donaldson, worst customer service. Jan 6 insurrection supporter"
Profile photo of Erica Hopkin

Erica Hopkin

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best team! I have been a client for over half my life. Even though I live in Columbus now, I never transferred nor changed my insurance agent. No reason to when the best is right here in Strongsville, Ohio. They have your back, are very prompt, professional, industry experts and friendly."
Profile photo of Dawn McDermott

Dawn McDermott

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous, helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Amy Hurley

Amy Hurley

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years for home/auto insurance. We worked with a different agent many of those years but after working with Dane and his staff on an insurance need for my father, we moved all of our accounts to him! They were so responsive, fast and helpful with all of our questions. Dane & his staff are excellent!"
Profile photo of Chris Shamshak

Chris Shamshak

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dane and his team are easy to work with. They ask you questions to make sure they handle your needs and also make sure you get what you are looking for. He listens about your family and concerns so you can make a proper decision on home, auto and most importantly LIFE! Such a great office and happy they are in my corner!"
Profile photo of Blake Winterton

Blake Winterton

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great team, very informative and helpful. Highly recommend."